Contact Flow Line Valve and Controls

Flow Line Valve and Controls
110 Main Project Rd.
Schriever, LA 70395

Phone: 985.414.6000
Fax: 985.414.6072
E-Mail: flowline@flowlinevalves.com

Flow Line Staff

Drew Boquet
President
 

Management

purchasing-director
Terry Daigle
General Manager/Purchasing Director
Email: terry@flowlinevalves.com.
   

Sales

inside-sales
Lori Gros
Inside Sales
Email: lori@flowlinevalves.com.
inside-sales
Chris Dominique
Inside Sales
Email: chris.d@flowlinevalves.com.
outside-sales
Mike Berthelot
Outside Sales
Email: mikeb@flowlinevalves.com.
 

Office

Accounting/Shipping Clerk” height=
Ashley Savoie
Accounting/Shipping Clerk
Email: ashley@flowlinevalves.com.
HR Manager/Purchasing
Tiffany Kraemer
HR Manager/Purchasing
Email: tiffany@flowlinevalves.com.
accountant-inventory-clerk” height=
Katie McDonald
Accountant / Inventory Clerk
Email: katie@flowlinevalves.com.
 

Factory

valve-assembly
Shawn Richard
Valve Assembly and Testing
valve-assembly
Adam Adams
Valve Assembly and Testing
actuation-assembly
Chris Daigle
Actuation Assembly/Inventory Control and Receiving
shipping
Casey Pellegrin
Shipping
 

Complete the information below and we'll promptly reply. *Fields are required.

Name *
Company*
Email *
Phone *
Address
Address 2
City*
State*
Zip
Inquiry *