Contact Flow Line Valve and Controls

Flow Line Valve and Controls
110 Main Project Rd.
Schriever, LA 70395

Phone: 985.414.6004
Fax: 985.414.6072
E-Mail: flowline@flowlinevalves.com

Flow Line Staff

Drew Boquet
President

Management

purchasing-director
Terry Daigle
General Manager/Purchasing Director
Email: terry@flowlinevalves.com.
hr-manager
Michele Palmer
Controller/HR Manager
Email: michele@flowlinevalves.com.

Sales

inside-sales
Bradley Giroir
Inside Sales
Email: bradley@flowlinevalves.com.
inside-sales
Lori Gros
Inside Sales
Email: lori@flowlinevalves.com.
outside-sales
Dustin Landry
Outside Sales
Email: dustinl@flowlinevalves.com.

Office

accounting” height=
Ashley Savoie
Accounting
Email: ashley@flowlinevalves.com.
purchasing
Tiffany Kraemer
Purchasing
Email: tiffany@flowlinevalves.com.

Factory

inventory-control
Chris Dominique
Inventory Control and Receiving
valve-assembly
Adam Adams
Valve Assembly and Testing
actuation-assembly
Chris Daigle
Actuation Assembly
shipping
Casey Pellegrin
Shipping
 

Complete the information below and we'll promptly reply. *Fields are required.

Name *
Company*
Email *
Phone *
Address
Address 2
City*
State*
Zip
Inquiry *